What's on

NANNY
THE MENU
LIVING
THE MENU
BONES AND ALL
NANNY
NANNY

Next showing

View full listings

arrow
arrow

Screening independent and studio films in central London

What's on

  • BONES AND ALL film page backdrop

    BONES AND ALL (18)

    2h 11m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Sat 3rd Dec

    BOOK
    17:50

    All showings

    Sat 3 Dec 17:50
    Sun 4 Dec 19:30
    Mon 5 Dec 18:00
    Wed 7 Dec 17:20
    Book
  • Roald Dahl’s Matilda the Musical + Ellen Kane Q&A film page backdrop

    Roald Dahl’s Matilda + LIVE in person Q&A (PG)

    1h 57m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Wed 14th Dec

    BOOK
    19:00

    All showings

    Wed 14 Dec 19:00
    Book
  • NANNY film page backdrop

    NANNY (15)

    1h 39m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Fri 2nd Dec

    BOOK
    18:00

    All showings

    Fri 2 Dec 18:00
    Sat 3 Dec 20:45
    Sun 4 Dec 14:30
    Mon 5 Dec 15:20
    Wed 7 Dec 20:15
    Book
  • THE MENU film page backdrop

    THE MENU (15)

    2h

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Fri 2nd Dec

    BOOK
    20:20

    All showings

    Fri 2 Dec 20:20
    Sat 3 Dec 15:15
    Sun 4 Dec 16:50
    Wed 7 Dec 14:50
    Book
  • LIVING film page backdrop

    LIVING (12A)

    1h 42m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Sat 3rd Dec

    BOOK
    13:00

    All showings

    Sat 3 Dec 13:00
    Book
  • MOROCCO: Monday Classic Matinée film page backdrop

    MOROCCO: Monday Classic Matinée (12A)

    1h 28m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Mon 5th Dec

    BOOK
    13:00

    All showings

    Mon 5 Dec 13:00
    Book
  • THE MENU film page backdrop

    THE MENU - "Choose Day" Special (15)

    2h

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Tue 6th Dec

    BOOK
    17:30

    All showings

    Tue 6 Dec 17:30
    Book
  • BONES AND ALL film page backdrop

    BONES AND ALL - "Choose Day" Special (18)

    2h 11m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Tue 6th Dec

    BOOK
    20:10

    All showings

    Tue 6 Dec 20:10
    Book
  • Roald Dahl’s Matilda the Musical + Ellen Kane Q&A film page backdrop

    Roald Dahl’s Matilda the Musical (PG)

    1h 57m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Sat 10th Dec

    BOOK
    12:45

    All showings

    Sat 10 Dec 12:45
    Sat 10 Dec 17:40
    Sun 11 Dec 13:40
    Sun 11 Dec 19:00
    Mon 12 Dec 19:00
    Thu 15 Dec 14:30
    Thu 15 Dec 20:00
    Book
  • Triangle of Sadness film page backdrop

    TRIANGLE OF SADNESS - last chance to see (15)

    2h 30m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Mon 12th Dec

    BOOK
    15:30

    All showings

    Mon 12 Dec 15:30
    Book
  • Roald Dahl’s Matilda the Musical + Ellen Kane Q&A film page backdrop

    Roald Dahl’s Matilda the Musical - "Choose Day" (PG)

    1h 57m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Tue 13th Dec

    BOOK
    20:00

    All showings

    Tue 13 Dec 20:00
    Book
  • Avatar: The Way of Water film page backdrop

    Avatar: The Way of Water (Cert TBC)

    3h 12m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Fri 16th Dec

    BOOK
    12:00

    All showings

    Fri 16 Dec 12:00
    Fri 16 Dec 15:50
    Fri 16 Dec 19:45
    Sat 17 Dec 12:00
    Sat 17 Dec 15:50
    Sat 17 Dec 19:45
    Sun 18 Dec 11:30
    Sun 18 Dec 15:20
    Sun 18 Dec 19:15
    Mon 19 Dec 15:50
    Mon 19 Dec 19:45
    Wed 21 Dec 12:00
    Wed 21 Dec 15:50
    Wed 21 Dec 19:45
    Thu 22 Dec 12:00
    Thu 22 Dec 15:50
    Thu 22 Dec 19:45
    Book
  • Avatar: The Way of Water film page backdrop

    Avatar: The Way of Water - "Chooseday" Special (Cert TBC)

    3h 12m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Tue 20th Dec

    BOOK
    12:00

    All showings

    Tue 20 Dec 12:00
    Tue 20 Dec 15:50
    Tue 20 Dec 19:45
    Book

Coming soon

  • LIVING film page backdrop

    LIVING - last chance to see! (12A)

    1h 42m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Screening from 10th Dec

  • THE MENU film page backdrop

    THE MENU - last chance to see! (15)

    2h

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Screening from 11th Dec

  • LIVING film page backdrop

    LIVING - "Choose Day" - last chance to see! (12A)

    1h 42m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Screening from 13th Dec

  • BONES AND ALL film page backdrop

    BONES AND ALL - last chance to see! (18)

    2h 11m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Screening from 15th Dec

A cultural hub for hire

Regent Street Cinema is a unique historical venue at the heart of London that is available to hire for a variety of events including screenings, Q&A, Awards shows and more.

Find out more

TICKET PRICES & OFFERS

Discover the latest offers and promotions at Regent Street Cinema including Choose Days, Family tickets and Meerkat Movies.

SEE ALL OFFERS