What's on

TÁR
The Fabelmans
Knock at the Cabin
AFTERSUN - Best Film - British Indie Film Awards
The Fabelmans
Knock at the Cabin - with closed cap
Roman Holiday - Monday Classic Matinée

Next showing

View full listings

arrow
arrow

Screening independent and studio films in central London

What's on

  • The Fabelmans film page backdrop

    The Fabelmans (12A)

    2h 31m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Sat 4th Feb

    BOOK
    17:20

    All showings

    Sat 4 Feb 17:20
    Sun 5 Feb 16:20
    Wed 8 Feb 14:10
    Thu 9 Feb 13:40
    Book
  • TÁR film page backdrop

    TÁR (15)

    2h 38m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Sat 4th Feb

    BOOK
    14:00

    All showings

    Sat 4 Feb 14:00
    Mon 6 Feb 15:45
    Wed 8 Feb 17:15
    Book
  • Knock at the Cabin film page backdrop

    Knock at the Cabin (15)

    1h 40m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Sat 4th Feb

    BOOK
    20:30

    All showings

    Sat 4 Feb 20:30
    Mon 6 Feb 19:15
    Wed 8 Feb 20:30
    Thu 9 Feb 16:45
    Book
  • Aftersun film page backdrop

    AFTERSUN - Best Film - British Indie Film Awards (12A)

    1h 42m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Sun 5th Feb

    BOOK
    14:00

    All showings

    Sun 5 Feb 14:00
    Book
  • Knock at the Cabin film page backdrop

    Knock at the Cabin - with closed cap (15)

    1h 40m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Sun 5th Feb

    BOOK
    19:30

    All showings

    Sun 5 Feb 19:30
    Book
  • Roman Holiday - Monday Classic Matinée film page backdrop

    Roman Holiday - Monday Classic Matinée (U)

    1h 58m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Mon 6th Feb

    BOOK
    13:00

    All showings

    Mon 6 Feb 13:00
    Book
  • EMPIRE OF LIGHT film page backdrop

    EMPIRE OF LIGHT "Choose Day" Special (15)

    1h 55m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Tue 7th Feb

    BOOK
    12:30

    All showings

    Tue 7 Feb 12:30
    Book
  • Aftersun film page backdrop

    AFTERSUN - "CHOOSE DAY" SPECIAL (12A)

    1h 42m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Tue 7th Feb

    BOOK
    15:00

    All showings

    Tue 7 Feb 15:00
    Book
  • The Fabelmans - "Choose Day" Special film page backdrop

    The Fabelmans - "Choose Day" Special (12A)

    2h 31m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Tue 7th Feb

    BOOK
    17:20

    All showings

    Tue 7 Feb 17:20
    Book
  • Knock at the Cabin film page backdrop

    Knock at the Cabin - "CHOOSE DAY" SPECIAL (15)

    1h 40m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Tue 7th Feb

    BOOK
    20:30

    All showings

    Tue 7 Feb 20:30
    Book
  • The Whale film page backdrop

    The Whale (15)

    1h 57m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Fri 10th Feb

    BOOK
    17:30

    All showings

    Fri 10 Feb 17:30
    Sat 11 Feb 17:30
    Sun 12 Feb 16:30
    Mon 13 Feb 16:30
    Wed 15 Feb 17:30
    Thu 16 Feb 17:30
    Book
  • My Fair Lady - Monday Classic Matinée film page backdrop

    My Fair Lady - Monday Classic Matinée (U)

    2h 50m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Mon 13th Feb

    BOOK
    13:00

    All showings

    Mon 13 Feb 13:00
    Book
  • The Whale film page backdrop

    The Whale - "CHOOSE DAY" SPECIAL (15)

    1h 57m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Tue 14th Feb

    BOOK
    17:30

    All showings

    Tue 14 Feb 17:30
    Book
  • Women Talking film page backdrop

    Women Talking (15)

    1h 44m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Fri 17th Feb

    BOOK
    20:00

    All showings

    Fri 17 Feb 20:00
    Sat 18 Feb 20:00
    Sun 19 Feb 19:00
    Wed 22 Feb 20:00
    Thu 23 Feb 20:30
    Book
  • Charade - Monday Classic Matinée film page backdrop

    Charade - Monday Classic Matinée (PG)

    1h 53m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Mon 20th Feb

    BOOK
    13:00

    All showings

    Mon 20 Feb 13:00
    Book
  • Broker film page backdrop

    Broker + Recorded Q&A (12A)

    2h 30m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Tue 21st Feb

    BOOK
    17:00

    All showings

    Tue 21 Feb 17:00
    Book
  • Women Talking film page backdrop

    Women Talking - "CHOOSE DAY" SPECIAL (15)

    1h 44m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Tue 21st Feb

    BOOK
    20:10

    All showings

    Tue 21 Feb 20:10
    Book
  • Sabrina - Monday Classic Matinée film page backdrop

    Sabrina - Monday Classic Matinée (PG)

    1h 53m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Mon 27th Feb

    BOOK
    13:00

    All showings

    Mon 27 Feb 13:00
    Book
  • Broker film page backdrop

    Broker (12A)

    2h 9m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Fri 3rd Mar

    BOOK
    17:15

    All showings

    Fri 3 Mar 17:15
    Sat 4 Mar 17:00
    Sun 5 Mar 16:00
    Mon 6 Mar 20:15
    Wed 8 Mar 17:15
    Thu 9 Mar 17:15
    Book
  • Funny Face - Monday Classic Matinée film page backdrop

    Funny Face - Monday Classic Matinée (U)

    1h 43m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Mon 6th Mar

    BOOK
    13:00

    All showings

    Mon 6 Mar 13:00
    Book
  • NT Live 2023: GOOD film page backdrop

    NT Live 2023: GOOD (Cert TBC)

    2h 40m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Next showing : Thu 20th Apr

    BOOK
    19:30

    All showings

    Thu 20 Apr 19:30
    Book

Coming soon

  • Blue Jean film page backdrop

    Blue Jean (15)

    1h 37m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Screening from 17th Feb

  • EO film page backdrop

    EO (15)

    1h 28m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Screening from 18th Feb

  • Allelujah film page backdrop

    Allelujah (12A)

    1h 39m

    Details

    arrow
    arrow

    Screening from 17th Mar

A cultural hub for hire

Regent Street Cinema is a unique historical venue at the heart of London that is available to hire for a variety of events including screenings, Q&A, Awards shows and more.

Find out more

TICKET PRICES & OFFERS

Discover the latest offers and promotions at Regent Street Cinema including Choose Days, Family tickets and Meerkat Movies.

SEE ALL OFFERS